Dear RosEXEC,

 

I would like to extend sincerest thanks to Dr. Gayle Volk (USDA-ARS Scientist) for agreeing to serve as the RosEXEC Secretary for the 2019 period, to assume the Vice-Chair position in 2020.

 

Upcoming meeting:  Please indicate your availability to me for August 23 @

 

9:00 a.m. PST

10:00 a.m. MT

11:00 a.m. CT

12:00 p.m. EST

 

Thanks and best regards,

Chris

 

Christopher A. Saski, PhD

Associate Professor of Translational Science

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences

310 Biosystems Research Complex

105 Collings StreetClemson University, Clemson, SC 29634

saski@clemson.edu | 864-656-0973